I'm The Coolest Fat Kid Ever
Thursday, Aug. 26, 2004: 9:49 p.m.


Today went phenomenally well. I turned in my Letter of Intent for Senior Project and took a deep breath. Go, I hope I get� I hope I get it, God I hope I get it, I hope I get it. How many people does he need- HOW MANY PEOPLE DOES HE NEED?! �sorry, �A Chorus Line� moment, forgive me. I�m praying that my topic gets approved. I�m afraid that they�ll turn it down because the person that attempted to do their Senior Project on Independent Film last year never created a product and, therefore, failed Senior Project and had to take it again. Well, thank God he had it first semester, or he would have been screwed. Mariangela and I are supposed to hook up this weekend and work on my script. But that�s first period.

Yesterday in second, Teacher Cadet, I saw Disney�s �Princess Collection� CD sitting on the CD player. I picked it up and asked her if I could borrow it and make a copy. She thought I was kidding. I told her I was serious so someone asked to see what I was talking about. I showed them and, like, the whole class, which is mainly girls, asked for me to burn them copies, too. So did Alyssa. I thought it was funny. All these people couldn�t believe it when I brought in, like, a whole case full of the CD this morning. I told them I�d do it, so I did. I�m listening to it right now. This thing kick ass.

Third� hmm, third� third is Honors Drama, but I don�t remember doing anything particularly interesting happening in third. I mean, there are always little things that are funny in Drama, but nothing major today. I don�t remember anything special about Spanish, either, so let�s skip ahead to after school.

So today was the first Psychology club meeting of the year and we had to elect officers. That has got to be the biggest club in the whole school. It�s crazy. There were at least thirty people at the meeting today. Mrs. Martinez had decided that she wanted Co-Presidents this year instead of President and Vice President. Good lord, the election went on for, like, an hour. It wound up there being three Co-Presidents: Heather Watson, Jesse Williams, and, hooray, me! I�m so happy! I also checked the list outside of Mr. Lucas�s room; so far I am on the list of potential candidates for Homecoming Queen. Man, I rule. I�m the coolest fat kid ever.

That�s about all. I�m still waiting on Cheal to make my new layout. I hope she comes up with that sometime soon. I think I�m done here, though, but that was my day today.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com