Confusions Galor
Monday, Jan. 31, 2005: 11:00 p.m.


I want to post, so I will try, but my computer is being a total pain in the poonaunnie. (That is me and JD�s new word for vagina. I�m not sure how to spell it exactly.) I guess if you are reading this, though, I got it posted.

So this weekend was really weird. Not the whole weekend, I guess, but Friday was. So I didn�t skip fourth period, which was weird. I was glad that I didn�t, though. As much as I hate Math class, we got to grade papers of the Algebra 1B class that she teaches. As awful as it sounds, it was hysterical. One paper I was grading was like �x=>.4.� What?

Friday night, Mom was out of town visiting my brother and she gave me permission to spend the night at JD�s, but she wasn�t very happy because I have spent the night at his house every weekend this year. (The past three weeks.) She has come up with this silly rule that I can only spend the night away from home twice a month. What? There is a limit on my fun? That�s retarded. Anyway, I spent the night at JD�s and so did Wes and Eddie. That was� odd. So Eddie was telling us about asking his dad if he could spend the night and his dad is like, �Who all is going to be there?� �JD, Wes and Stephanie.� ��are JD and Stephanie going out?� �Dad� you know JD is gay.� ��yea.� Then he was telling us that he just imagined me and JD having sex on the bed and he Wes would be in the floor against the bed. He started rocking and bouncing off the side of the bed like people were having sex on it. He held his hands up close and tight to his face and started to look around awkwardly as if extremely uncomfortable in his situation. Through the rest of the night we were all moving around and changing positions on the bed and some people moved to the floor and back to the bed. It wound up that JD and Eddie were on the floor and Wes and I were on the bed. (If you don�t know the whole fiasco with Wes from when we went to the Drama Competition, you�re missing a huge chunk of storyline, because I didn�t write a post about it on here.) Anyway, so we�re watching movies and just kind of being flirty. We get to playing footsie, which is kind of cute. Then we get into me rubbing his back, a lot of dove necking going on, some breathing and stubble� man, I love stubble, so that�s cruel of Wesley to be using that. Anyway, this went on all night long, literally. I had working the morning and it was going on until JD and I went to work. Then I was thinking about it all weekend because Wes confuses me in a way I have never known. So I was wondering all fucking weekend what exactly it was that we had been doing. I like Wes a lot, and though he might make a good boyfriend, (and I know he agrees with me) we shouldn�t date. We get along great, but we�re both socially inept. We have our different reasons, but no matter what, we don�t need to date. So then when I brought it up with him yesterday (because I needed to know what was going on) we had the same problem. I thought he liked me and he thought I liked him. I realized it before he did, though, so I ended the conversation promptly. (So awkward!)

Now we�re all having problems deciding on Prom parties because some people hate other people, and they hate people that are others of different peoples� it�s complicated, but this is become a huge issue that I didn�t see coming. Poonaunnie. I guess we�ll get it figured out later.

I bought The Village and Napoleon Dynomite on Saturday. I forgot how fucking funny Napoleon Dynomite is. If you haven�t seen it, see it.

Anyway, I think I need to be headed to bed. I�m mega tired.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com