Steve and Quiet Jeff/ Biscuitman and Pancake, Pantless Man and Links
2002-07-26: 2:47 a.m.


Okay, again, I have new links. I helped Jessie and Alyssa open diaryland accounts and have set them on their way to finally having cool webpages. Everyone who reads me (which isn't much) should start reading them because they're GRRRR-REAT! lol.

I am exausted. I've ben up twenty-four hours with the exception of my four hour nap at Lexi's. I need to sleep, but I know I can't. Don't be surprised if I keel over and die within the next week.

Man, when I was at Lexi's, I played Grand Theft Auto III for about ten minutes, and boy the little time I had to play, it was SO fun. I was running people over, stealing cars... I blew up three, but the third one, I was in. There's this part where you're supposed to beat this guy up with a baseball bat, right? God, dude. I beat his ass to a bloody pulp and then I beat and kicked his dead corpse, man. I didn't pick up any hookers, but that's ok, I had enough fun being evil.

I wish Angel was on, but what can I say? She isn't. Hmm... Oh well.

I need to work on the Steve and Quiet Jeff/ Biscuitman and Pancake comic. It's really funny. I have this notebook that I'm just going to write comics in. It's awesome. When I finish episode one of Steve and Quiet Jeff/ Biscuitman and Pancake, I'm gonna do Episode four of Pantless Man and Episode one of Pansy Man... Pansy Man is just this pansy guy that runs away from everything. He got his Pansy powers from being bitten by a radio active pansy. Pantless Man is pantless because he was getting ready to go to his girlfriend's halloween party and he was going be a super hero but he never found his pants and he went crazy and became Pantless Man. You don't see any parts, all the characters in Pantless Man are stick figures.

I don't really have much else to say. Visit the links to Cynthia, Jessie and Alyssa, I worked really hard on fixing those pages and they're really cool.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com