Excellent New Layout, Weird New Entry
Sunday, Feb. 02, 2003: 5:36 p.m.


Today has been a weird day. I want to thank Cheal for fixing my layout today. Cheal, it is the most awesome thing ever, thanks a bajillion.

Here's what's weird. My friend, Jillian, just admitted to me that she was anorexic. We all know I despise anorexic people, but not only that. One day last semester she went to the nurse because she didn't feel good and all the girls started talking shit about how she was starving herself and that fake sympithetic "Oh, she's not eating. Poor thing." One girl was like, "Yea, she was really big last year and now she's starving herself. She's really sick." I bitched them out and told them to shut the fuck up because it was rude, and most of all, it wasn't true. God, I don't know how to react about this. First off, she was never big, she probably didn't even wear a size eight and now she hardly wears a size four. It's really scary and she told me she was seeing a psychologist, but I still don't know how to react. It's really weird.

I have to go becaus mom need to run errands and I need to drive to get this out of my mind.

Cheal, I love the layout. What a first entry, huh?

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com