I Can't Help It
Thursday, Mar. 29, 2007: 9:20 a.m.


I�m sitting in the computer lab at school, passing some time before my next class. Well when I am chilling out in here, I like to listen to my iPod. This morning I am in a very righteous mood, so I am listening to music that makes me feel so. The song on right now it �Princes of the Universe� by Queen and I have to tell you, I am probably pissing off everyone in here right now. I have the little buds in my ears, but the music is really loud and it is taking everything within me not to sing aloud� now it�s the Spice Girls. God, help me!

I leave this afternoon to go to Wilmington. I can�t wait to see everyone and make sure all is okay. Give me hugs and I will give the hugs to he who needs them.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com