Irritated Buttons
2002-07-25: 9:19 a.m.


I'm irriatbly posting today because I didn't recieve one goddamned question to only further prove my assumption of not being read by anyone but my sister, cheal jeff and angel. What can I say? I can't really complain because of all the diary links I have, I only read two diaries, but I won't tell you which ones they are because I won't.

I made a buttons page, unfortunately, I don't know how to make a text box to give you the html codes. It doesn't matter because no one will want one. In the miracle 1 in 1,000,000,000 chance someone does, e-mail me or (preferably) talk to me on aol instant messenger and I'll give you the code. It's obvious two new links have been added and a new tagboard. I might delete the tagboard because it's WAY too big. The links are to "cynthia" which is a fictional diary and the buttons page. Another change was the new look of the guestbook, now that, you have to admit, is cool looking.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com