Buffy and Danger Doom
Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2005: 12:28 a.m.


I�ve finally found some rap that I actually like! Guys, you�ve got to hear Danger Doom. If you are reading this via Diaryland/mooncrack.com, click the link to the MySpace site. If you�re ony MySpace, look at my friends and check out Danger Doom, you can listen to the whole album right there on MySpace. It�s really pretty fucking awesome. Even if you don�t like the lyrics, the music is nothing short of astounding.

If you are looking for a bitch-ass poster (of yourself) to put up in your room and you have a printer available (either your own, a library, school, work, etc.) where ink and paper usage is no big deal, check out The Rasterbator. It�s really a nifty contraption. I "rasterbated" two pictures of myself and one of me with Delaney to put up on the door of Club 333.

I finally finished watching the 5th season of Buffy today. I might have cried if I didn�t know that she comes back to life and does two more seasons worth of slayage. If anything made me sad, it was watching Willow cry. Willow is so much better than Buffy. Really, I like almost all the characters more than I like Buffy� except for Dawn. Dawn is the worst character ever. She�s everything I hate about Buffy only without the redeeming qualities (i.e. being the slayer). Buffy has the excuse that life sucks because she is the slayer and doesn�t get to have much of a life between being the chosen one, saving the world and taking care of a whiny bitch-ass little sister who doesn�t just shut up and do what she is told. I mean, sure, I don�t listen and do all that I am told, but I don�t put everyone�s life in danger; nor did I cut myself in a lame-ass suicide attempt when I found out that I was the key to the apocalypse. Plus, she�s almost always screaming; and it�s Michelle Tractenburg, so all I can think about is that part in Harriet the Spy when they are pouring the blue paint on her and she just keeps screaming. "Shut up. Shut the fuck up." I just wanted to hit her� or join in on the blue paint pouring. I cried during "The Body." That�s the episode where Buffy�s mom dies. It was awful� just the little things really. Especially during Anya�s shpeel about all the things Joyce will never do again. That killed me, because Anya is my favorite character EVAR. I was mostly okay during the episode except when Buffy referred to her mom as �the body� and began to freak out and when Anya started crying because she was so confused� I love Anya. Anyway, I borrowed Season 6 from MJ and I plan on starting that tomorrow.

That�s about it for news, though. I think I�m going to go to bed. I have to be up for work in the morning. (Yuck.) Check out Danger Doom!

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com