Broken Foot
Thursday, May. 06, 2004: 1:07 p.m.


Goddamnit. I broke my foot Tuesday morning. This is the first time that I�ve ever broken a bone in my life. Hot damn, it hurts. My hands hurt worse though because they are swollen from using fucking crutches. Crutches suck my asshole. I�m in a wheelchair today. This is much better. I just can�t find a comfortable way to sit my arms to type, but other than that, it�s all good. I only get to have it today� damn this broken foot. It�s more inconvenient than painful. What if it doesn�t heal by the time we�re supposed to leave for Spain? What about all the fucking walking we have to do, all the tours we go on and stuff? My mom says she�ll cancel the trip, but I don�t want her to cancel the trip. I�ve waited all fucking year for this goddamned trip. I don�t want to cancel it. I don�t care if I have to be in a wheelchair. I want to go. God, dude. I�m really thirsty.

I was really worried that I wouldn�t be able to do my school play. I just did it in a wheelchair. It was awesome. It was probably funnier with me playing a cripple. I broke it Tuesday morning and my play was Wednesday night, so I was really worried, but I got to do it.

I just realized it�s been a pretty long while since I updated so I haven�t written about the movie we made. I wrote this crappy script with the help of Jessie, Alyssa and Kelly called �The Axe-ident.� We wanted to write a movie about a character named Stubby Clarksdale. So, in the first scene, Stubby loses his arm (it gets run over by his tractor) in a very bloody way. He then gets angry and kills people with an axe. It rules.

Anyway, that�s about it. I�ve got other shiz to do.

Snort the mooncrack. MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com