Bored... again.
2002-07-21: 2:05 p.m.


Man, I have no idea what's going down with Quiet Jeff. He'll probably tell me once he reads this though. ^.~

I've got my Tonic CD's in the player, I haven't listened to the beloved Emerson in a while. I finally made a Mooncrack buddy icon for myself on AIM. If I IM you, that's how you know it's me, if you haven't looked at my profile, that is.

I'm trying to get a hold of one of Gailmi's friends because I have an awesome idea for a new layout. We found a really cool one on her girlfriend's webpage and we were asking if would could change the colors on it to blue's instead of oranges but she didn't draw it and it was copyrighted so we couldn't do it. >_< It's ok though. I got an idea for a new one though. I want the same layout as Gailmi's but with different colors and pictures and stuff. I want to find the picture of the moon in the remake of The Time Machine because it's broken, I think that would kick ass. That picture was awesome. Anyway, off to do thing. I am really bored.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com