Blebity Blah
Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004: 12:19 p.m.


So I�m in the library, again. Skipping second, again. I didn�t even go upstairs. I walked out of the Drama room with a pass from Knape to History and Jackie stopped me in the hall, asking if I wanted to skip and go to the library. Sure, why not?

I went to Myrtle Beach with my mom and aunt June this weekend. They got drunk and it was great. You people have to realize that I�ve only seen my mom drunk three times in my entire life, so when it happens, its hilarious. I�m not supposed to tell people the stuff that she did, but if you know me personally, you�ve probably already heard. But, I bought two new pairs of vans and got a good tan so that�s about all that happened there.

Okay, in third period now. Jessie found a way to use AIM Express on the computers. Yay. I�m so proud! We�re in the computer lab. Remember the occupation pictures I made on MS Paint for you guys? Yesterday we sat down and drew pictures of each other. She made Shoe-Fitter Stephanie, Store Clerk Stephanie and some other stuff.

I think we have to go or something.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!

Check out this it's funny.




diaryland.com