Burn It To The Ground!
Thursday, Jul. 03, 2003: 9:27 p.m.


IF YOU SAW MY BANNER, SIGN THE TAGBOARD AT THE BOTTOM! PLEASE! Read the entry too, its funny.

I put up a nifty new banner. It rules and what not, I hope you see it, but here's my entry.

Man, the funniest shit has been going down lately. The past two nights in a row, Jessie has snuck out some time after midnight and come over here to eat cookies. lol. We were laughing so hard about it, because think about it this way. Most kids our age that are sneaking out are sneaking out to go smoke pot or fuck around or to go to some keg party. And we're sneaking out at fucking midnight and later to have goddamned milk and cookies. It's funny as hell.

I almost burned my house down just now. Let me give you all of today and then you'll understand. Okay, last night I was talking to Alyssa and, I don't know how, but she convinced me to allow her to pierce my cartilage. So we were discussing my going to see her today to get it done. Well then today I was on the computer typing an entry when the doorbell rang and it was my friend, Cookie. So I got off to hang out with her for a while. I wwas talking to Alyssa online for three hours waiting for her mom to leave, but she never left so then Alyssa asked if she come over to my house and her mom said "Why doesn't she come over here?" so I did. We waited a while and her mom left and we went into preperation. lol. She had already sterilized, but she cleaned the "needle" (big safety pen) with alcohol and my ear too. She put hand sanitizer on and wore rubber gloves and everything. She put a dot on my ear with a marker to mark where she was going to pierce me. It was so funny, I was chewing on a sock (it was clean and had never been used, i brought it with me) and hugging one of her teddy bears. I was really nervous. lol. But she was very professional. She held soap behind my ear to stop the needle and even though she scared me before she did it, it wasn't bad. Because she was like "Are you ready?" "Yea..." "okay..." she's holding the needle to my ear. "Okay... okay, hang on." and stepped back. lol. But eventually she did it and I have a stud in my ear. It's a little soar, but it's okay. But if anyone wants a cartilage piercing talk to Alyssa. She's actually quite professional. She printed me up directions to clean it and a Certificate of Authenticity thanking me letting her do it. lol. {Thank you, Alyssa.} Then we headed to Jessie's and showed her the ear. I'm alive, Jessie, it really didn't hurt. And we were sitting around, talking. We played with her cat's toys and noticed they had old plastic toothbrushes and Alyssa and Jessie were talking about how you can leave a toothbrush in boiling water and when it gets hot, you can bend it and make it into a bracelet, so we decided to do so. I (of course) had the hot pink one, Jessie had the blue one and Alyssa had a neon orange one so we came back to my house, boiled up some water and let them sit and we sat on the back porch talking, every now and again checking the toothbrushes, adding water when necessary. Alyssa kept trying to call her house, but it wasn't working so she was going to try her brother's cell, but she could remember the whole number. She knew it started with "612" but not the rest. So I, just joking around, told her to dial "612-COCK". We tried that. It wasn't the right number. So Jessie called the number back and said, "Hey, did you know that your number is '612-COCK'?" "No, is it really?" "Yea." "Awesome." "..." "..." "Okay, well, I'm gonna go now." And she hung up. It was hilarious. So then we dialed a bunch of other local preffixes followed by "COCK," and awaring people that their number was "555-COCK" or whatever. Well, around eight, they headed out and I went and sat with my mom. A while later, I'm sitting there and I smell something. "Mom, do you smell..." and I knew what the smell was. I was going to ask if she smelled burnt plastic. I knew what it was, the toothbrushes. I ran to the other side of the house, that was filled with smoke, might I add. We need a new smoke detector. I opened the doors and windows and turned on all the fans and ran in the kitchen. Smoke was coming from the pot on the stove. I threw it in the sink and turned on the cold water and opened the window. Goddamn, it stunk. I brought in one of Phil's window fans and put it in backwards in the kitchen window so that it would blow air out instead of in. I ruined my mother's most used pot. The plastic is totally stuck to the bottom. I had to throw it out. She'll kill me if/when she finds out. She doesn't know about the ear either. She hasn't noticed it yet. I don't know what I'll tell her when she does. I'll probably tell her I did it myself or something. Anywho, that was my adventure and how I almost burned down the house. Sign my tagboard, whether your a guest or a regular. Don't be a stranger.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com