A Little Bitchin', A Lot of Updating
2002-07-19: 3:43 p.m.


Man. No one is reading me lately. Angel has dissapeared of the side of the earth. It's hot as balls and there is nothing to talk about.

I told Jessie to come over at 1:00 today, but it's 3:45 so I've given up on that idea. I was gonna help her start a diary, even though I don't really want to. She didn't ask or anything, I was asking if she wanted to and RP diary, 'cause Gailmi is doing one and it sounds like a cool idea, and she took it as making her her own diary. I'll help her set one up and all, but I'm not the webmaster that Gailmi is. I guess I'll have another button to put up or what not. She'll probably tell Alyssa and she'll ask me to do it for her, too. I don't mind... yea, actually, I kind of do because it takes alot of time. So if they find a layout theylike, they'd better like the colors on it, too, because I won't take all day just to change colors.

Jeff wants to come stay with us for a few days. I think it's a cool ideam he just has to have him mom to our mom about it and he doesn't have that much time left. Yes, the one and only biscuitman will be joining me and we will be being Mallrats for about a week or so. I used that term on purpose because we both love Kevin Smith. Due to his recent injury, we will be Steve and Quiet Jeff. Gailmi is Holden and Phil is Banky.

Phil finally managed to jack me a Domino's Pizza shirt. lol. I've been bothering him about getting me on since he first started working there. I love the work shirts like that. I still need to get one from Stax's. (It's where Angel works.) I have one from a gas station she used to work at, too.

Man, I have a shit case of writers' block. It is pissing me off. I want to work on my story and finish it, but it's just not coming along.

Jason Lee has a new movie coming out next month. I want to see it very badly it. It's called "A Guy Thing." It also features Selma Blair (don't care) and Julia Stiles (she's ok, I guess.) It's about this guy (Jason Lee) and he's going to get married. Well at the Batchelor party, he sleeps with the stripper (Julia Stiles) who he finds out just happens to be his fiance's (Selma Blair's) cousin. Ha ha. Well I want to see it because everyone knows I am madly in love with Jason Lee, and if you didn't know, now you do.

Well after a little bit of bitching, I suppose I did find some stuff to talk about. Ha ha.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com