Bitching, I'm Irritated
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2002: 8:59 p.m.


Wow, so I should make a new banner, huh? What is up with everyone being depressed lately? Huh? I must admit, I am depressed, too. I tell Cory everyday on the way to the buses that I want to go home and die. Teachers set new seating arrangments. I hate them. In English, Cory and Nick are all the way across the room from me and I sit with a bunch of preppy bitches. In World History, I sit with a bunch of stupid little stoners who just keep asking each other for "da' hook ups" and talk about skating all damn day. Not to mention that they're little assholes. I hate school, it's no fun anymore. Just when you start to enjoy it and you finally gain friends, someone has to ruin it for you. It's bullshit. I found out that JD has a girlfriend. It's that Amanda girl that's in Drama and English with me. She's not mean, she's just really annoying. She got mad at me for putting my elbow on his shoulder like a fucking armrest. First off, we were under an umbrella because it was raining and it was a tiny ass umbrella, second, I didn't know that she was his girlfriend, and third, I put my elbow on every-damn-body's shoulder. It's just part of being freakishly tall. Today at lunch, I had to hear James go on one of his pervert-boy rants where he talks about boobs and how he wants to fuck Ms. Ballenger. That's all James talks about. Boobs and Ms. Ballenger. Masturbation and Ms. Ballenger. Guitars and Ms. Ballenger. I hate second lunch. I hate school. I hate my teachers. I hate my life. Meh. I give up on people. People suck. I'm starting to believe Cory. There is no such thing as a good person. Maybe I'm being a bit mellodramatic, but I'm not trying to be. Maybe I should get a life, but that seems to be impossible, seeing is as fat people are rejected by everyone and everything. I want a shrink. I've talked to my mom about it and all she says is, "Why? Do you think you're crazy?" "Do you know how much money those people cost?" "Oh, you're overreacting." Well poo. Oh well, I've got no more to right about, I've done my bitching for the day.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com