The Betrayal
Monday, Feb. 20, 2006: 9:45 a.m.


Everyone knows the golden rule, right? No, it's not "treat others how you wish to be treated," or even "whoever has the gold makes the rules." The golden rule is the following one:

Never have sex with a friend's sibling/sibling's friend.

So I think that it's about time that everyone learned what was going on with me lately. For those of you currently out of the loop I recently learned that Tiffany, the best friend that I have made at college those far, has been sleeping with my brother for the past month, without telling me. This pisses me off on so many countless levels; the main reason being that both have heard me discuss on a number of occasions that nothing bothers me like my brother sleeping with a larger amount of my friends than anyone would like to consider. He tries to sleep with all of my friends, but luckily a lot of them have standards. So all of my friends have either slept with my brother or think he is creepy (in some cases, both).

I'm tired of my brother using his little sister as a means of finding pussy. He has done this on a number of occasions and told me that it is none of my business. However, when your brother is such a pathetic leech of a human being that he cannot find his own girl to stick his dick in, it is severely your business. Also, my brother doesn't see what's wrong with his practices. Even if there wasn't something wrong with this situation (which would be a gross inaccuracy) if he really gave a shit about me at all, he wouldn't do it on the grounds that it upset me. Several of my friendships have been ruined by his penis, and he doesn't care. This has recently bought my brother a space on my new "Dead To Me" list.

Tiffany upset me because she also has heard me talk about on a number of occasions the fact that this has happened before and it hurts me like nothing else. Still she determined that having sex with my brother was ok. She didn't feel guilty about it until after I found out, which makes me question the validity of her feeling of guilt. I don't know how seriously I take it because I feel that she should have felt guilty before I found out and not had sex with my brother. Really I feel that she shouldn't have had sex with him in the first place. I felt that she had heard me discuss enough times how adamantly against Phil having sex with my friends that I am. In fact she had heard me say it, knowing that they were having sex with each other, and it meant nothing. She knew that his dick has ruined a number of my friendships, and she still had sex with him; so I felt like she would rather be my brother's whore than my friend. However, she has one more point on her record than my brother because she has apologized to me. This has moved her off of the "Dead To Me" list and is now, instead, "On Notice." However, I haven't fully regained what I felt for her before and I don't know that I ever will. I've lost a great amount of trust in her, and I can't have a friendship without trust. To me, trust is the most important thing in a friendship. I can't have a friendship without trust and I won't try. I'll just have to see how it goes.

For now, I'm trying to keep this severe feeling of betrayal at the back of my mind to focus on my studies, but I just can't do it. I really feel hurt and it's going to take me a while to bounce back.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!

P.S. By the way, it's my sister's birthday. Happy Birthday, Gailmi.





diaryland.com