Best Law And Order:SVU Ever
Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2004: 10:45 p.m.


The Spain entry has been up for a week so I decided it was time for a change. I don�t feel like adding another one just yet, but I felt like updating because I felt like it had been there too long.

I saw the weirdest episode of Law and Order: Special Victims Unit last night. Apparently this girl got murdered and she was pregnant but they tested the DNA and it came out that the father had to be someone related to her. Her dad was out of the country and she didn�t have any uncles or guy cousins so her mom beat the shit out of the girl�s brother. So then later you find out that her boyfriend�s mom had told her boyfriend that he wasn�t allowed to date her because the moms didn�t like each other. Something about when the kids were younger the boy�s mom wanted to hang out with the girl�s parents and the girl�s mom always blew her off. So then later, the boyfriend�s dad is murdered and girl�s mom runs away with her son to Canadia. (That�s what I call Canada.) They tested the brother�s DNA and it turned out that he wasn�t the father so they have no idea what the hell is going on. So then the girl�s mom says that she was having an affair with the boyfriend�s dad and that he was her husband too and he was leading a double life, or whatever. So it turns out that the boyfriend and the girlfriend were brother and sister and the boyfriend is the father of the baby. So they tell the boyfriend and he freaks out and vomits everywhere. (You realize this is why the girl�s mom never let the boy�s mom meet her husband, �cause it was the same person.) It turns out that the dad accidentally killed the girlfriend and then the boyfriend�s mom killed the husband for being a sick fuck and he was gonna leave her for the girlfriend�s mom. So the girlfriend is dead, the father is dead, both moms go to jail (girl�s mom because she knew that the dad killed the girl and didn�t call the cops and the boy�s mom for killing the dad) and the boyfriend confessed to the murder of the father as a way to punish himself for fucking his sister. Then he was gonna kill himself because everyone was dead or going to jail and the cop tells him that there is one person left: the other brother. So the brothers only have each other left and it all ends fucked up ever after. I think that it is quite possibly my favorite episode of that show EVER. The boyfriend�s mom was played by Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman and the girl�s known brother was the kid from Gladiator. That drove me crazy, I knew I had seem him somewhere� Anyway, it was awesome.

Mom apparently has a cracked rib and an ulcer which has caused some serious worry. However, I was able to convince her to call in sick to work for the rest of the week. My mom has called of twice with in the past eight years. It�s ridiculous. I try and convince her to play hooky all the time, but it never works. But she took off for the rest of this week to relax and whatnot. The ulcer was definitely caused by too much fucking stress, but we can�t figure out what caused the cracked rib. Not to worry, though, you guys, she should be alright. The ulcer�s not big enough to have caused any damage yet, but the doctor put her on medication and she�s chillin� out.

I�ve made some custom layouts. It was fun. It was really hard, though. But, I guess the more I do, the better I�ll get. Check them out, though: Jessie's, Ashley's and Angel's. I made Kelly's a while ago, but it's my work all the same.

I think I'm done here, but guys, post some questions at Assclowns, I'm begging you.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com