Jessie and Suspension and My Hella Bad B-Day, on the next Jerry Springer!
Thursday, Oct. 03, 2002: 8:34 p.m.


You fine folks get to read about the Jessie dilema. Well all year she has been complaining about some kid in her World History class that's always hitting her or saying shit to her. Well on Monday I kept I was walking to fourth block when Erica told me that some black kid had punched Jessie and broken her nose. At first I thought she had to be full of it, or someone had said it and she just assumed, blah blah. Well It was getting the normal attention that fights get at E.A. Laney High School. "Ooh, did you see that? He smacked that girl?" "Did you see the trail of blood down the hallway?" Great, so now I find it's a guy and Jessie has apparently lost a good amount of blood. I was really worried now. Mrs. Martinez (being the kick-ass teacher she is) let me go to the nurse's office. Felicia (Phil's girlfriend, for those who don't know) knew I was worried and upset so she tried to walk with me, but I'm Speedy Gonzolas when I'm in any negative type mood. Scared, mad, worried, any negative mood. I get to the the nurse's office and sure enough, Jessie is sitting there, her face bright red, eyes puffy and red with tears. I couldn't even even see her face because she was holding an icepack. I went in (story mode)

Jessie:"What are you doing here?"

Me:"I came to check on you?"

Jessie:"How did you find out?"

Me:"Erica told me."

Jessie:"How did she find out?"

Me:"I have no idea."

Right then, Dick Holliday asked me what I was doing there. I told him my teacher gave me permission to check on her and the bastard told me I had no reason to be there and he kicked me out. I had never seen Jessie in any situation like this. Holliday is a bastard. Jessie and I have grown up together, she's like my fucking sister. I had more of a right to be there than he did. So, naturally, I ran out in tears screaming "Fuck you in the ass, you rat bastard." I went back to class. Mrs. Martinez asked if she was okay and I told her, quote, "I didn't even get to talk to her, Dick Holliday kicked me out." I cried the next half hour and kept hoping she would be okay. Apparently he slapped her upside the back of the head and she ignored it. Then she dropped her pencil and he stood on it. She asked him for it back and tapped his foot. Then he kicked her, she kicked him, he kicked her harder, she punched him, so he punched her and broke her nose. They're both suspended for ten days. Her mom got it X-Rayed, it's flat out broken. First they have to go to Juvy Court for fighting in school, then her mom is going to sue him.

Excellent way to start off my *sarcastic* FAVORITE month. God, I hate October. I hate my birthday and its everyone else's birthday month too. Speaking of the worst day of the year, the "celebration" is Saturday. I'm taking Nick, Kelly and Jennifer to dinner and then we're all going to go see Red Dragon. Sounds like fun. huh kiddies? Then on Monday, that actual fifteenth anniversary of my birth, I'm going to skip school. This is the first time Mom's letting me miss my B-day. I want Jessie to hang with me too (considering she's not allowed to be on school campus) but she doesn't seem too enthusiastic about hanging out with me either. Oh well. *sings in a familiar cheezy lounge singer tone* It's the most horri-ble time of the year! Thank you, you're beautiful!

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com