Fall Break, Bastards and Fools
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2005: 11:07 p.m.


The trip home proved quite fun and exciting even if I didn�t go clubbing downtown with JD or drinking with Phil (who, in fact, wasn�t even in Wilmington). I didn�t even have lunch/dinner at Bennigan�s (my favorite restaurant). I still enjoyed myself.

I got in on Saturday night and JD slept over. I made French toast for breakfast on Sunday morning. I spent the rest of Sunday with my mom. She made me my first dinner of Meatloaf after hearing me say I�d never had it before. I don�t know why it�s infamous for being bad. I really liked it. I spent a little more time with JD that evening; though he didn�t spend the night. He came back on Monday morning and I made a big breakfast of biscuits, sausage, eggs and bacon. It was fantastic. Then we ran some errands and went to my old high school. (I love that I say �old� even though I just graduated at the end of May.) I said hello to Mr. Porter (the only tech Drama teacher at Laney that I liked), Mrs. Martinez (my favorite teacher in the entire history of my school career), Mrs. Dombroski (the Teacher Cadet� teacher) and Mr. Knape (no comment necessary). While sitting in on this year�s Honors Drama class (whose only assets are Will, Ashley and a mop) I saw (in order of appearance) Ashley, Ebony, Ian and Kate. When that class was over we went outside where we also saw David, KC, Caitlin and a few others who ran by to say hello. KC then talked to Vinay (on the phone) and told her I was present. They couldn�t meet us for lunch at the Applebee�s (where were also joined by Kat and Bob), but they met up with us later at the Juggling Gypsy. A night of hilarity ensued. Today JD and I (and Vinay, New Patrick, David, Ian, KC, Kate) finished up the last episodes of Dead Like Me.

Though uneventful, it was treasured. I miss everyone so much already. Now that I�m back at school I feel uninspired because all I can think about is how much I miss everyone back home. Right now I wish I could go see the Drag Show that is planned for the 19th of November, but I doubt it shall come to pass. I just don�t see how it is possible.

Just now, however, I have returned from seeing the world premiere of �Bastards and Fools.� The first 10 minutes dragged on ludicrously and the last 10 minutes dragged on ludicrously, but all the stuff in the middle was pretty good.

All the people back home told me that they �read it on� my �blog� anytime I tried to tell them something new. Well what I want to know is if you read my fucking blog, why don�t you leave me comments? It makes me feel lonely. ;_;

Anywho, enough for now. I want to go to bed. I have an early morning tomorrow.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com