I'm Back!
Sunday, Jun. 13, 2004: 10:57 p.m.


What is up my sister(s)? I got home today. Yay! I�m thinking of waiting until I get my pictures developed to write about my Spain and Portugal adventures. I suppose I had fun. People pissed me off and such, but hey, what can you do. I�m very angry with myself. I took a mini CD case with me to Spain so in case I lost it, I would lose all my CD�s. Well, I did lose it. I�m so mega pissed about it. I left it on the plane. It had my Everclear �Sparkle and Fade� CD, which, by the way, is my favorite album I own. Also, my Group X CD, 2 burned CD�s, nine inch nails �The Fragile� (both discs), Poe �Haunted,� Queen�s Greatest Hits, �The Rocky Horror Picture Show� soundtrack, and Adam Sandler�s �They�re All Gonna Laugh At You.� That makes me so mad. I knew I forgot something when I got off the plane because my bag was lighter, but I figured it was my massive chocolate bar. That would have made me sad, but not miserable, like all those CD�s. I�ve been listening to �The Fragile� a lot lately and now I have to buy a new copy. ;_; I brought �And All That Could Have Been� (the live album) but that was in the CD player, not the case. Plus, I had one of Phil�s burned CD�s in there too. Man, the more I think about it, the sadder I get.

Speaking of sad, I can�t believe Ronald Reagan died! That makes me very sad! He was my president. Reagan was president when my sister, my brother and I were all born. Every time we passed a flag at half mass on the way home this morning, I got sad.

I convinced my mom to let me dye my hair black as long as it wasn�t permanent. So we go to the store, and I�m all excited. There is not one bottle of non-permanent black hair dye. Damn. She did let me dye it dark, dark brown (permanent), but she is not happy about it. She wants me to stick with light browns and reds and blondes. White skinned person colors. She says my skin is to pale for dark colors. Blah.

Jackie might take me to go see a No Doubt/Blink 182 concert. Good God. I want to go so fuckin� bad that I can�t stand it. I don�t think Mom will let me go because she doesn�t think I can deal with Jackie that long and she won�t want to send me to New York with her. I want to go so bad, though. I love Blink 182, and God knows, I love No Doubt. Gwen Stefani is the reason I dyed my hair blue and the reason I dyed it pink. I love No Doubt! I can�t say it enough! I LOVE NO DOUBT! I really hope her dad can get us tickets and I hope my mom will let me go.

Anywho, I�ll post the shiz about Spain when I have the pics to go with. Much love.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com