Back at School Blues
Wednesday, Mar. 15, 2006: 4:20 p.m.


Goddamn, I hate research papers. I have the best idea all of a sudden. I�m pretty much going to use my research paper from Senior Project. I can�t believe that I never thought of this before. Woot. I feel better already. I�m reminiscing back to last week, my bitch ass Spring Break back home. I�m wondering now if I was feeling better about life because I was on Lexapro or because I was back home and I�m beginning to think it was the later. I�ve only been back at school for a matter of days, but I am already miserable once again. This just doesn�t work for me. And anytime I talk about transferring to UNCW, my mom flips out and thinks that I am stupid and that I only want to go back to be with my friends. That�s not entirely true. I mean, yea, I miss everyone, I do. But a lot of my friends are gone from Wilmington and I still want to go back. It�s just that atmosphere, it�s so much better for me. The people there are just different and I can�t connect with anyone here like I can with the Wilmington folk. It�s just not working. I�m looking into transferring, but there are no guarantees. In fact, it�s unlikely, but I still want to look into it.

So Kit-Kat has been acting a little loony since she got this new boyfriend of hers. I�m not questioning her loyalty or something silly like that, but she�s really hard to get a hold of and becoming a little less predictable. Like today she just up and left after her classes to go up to Maryland to hang out with him. I wanted to hang out with her, but she has disappeared. It�s very unlike her. I wonder if she�s coming back tonight or what. It�s crazy. Oh well, at least she is happy� and honest.

Being back at school has been a lonely experience. I feel unmotivated (like usual) and I�m out of cigarettes� worse than that, I am out of money. I think I�m going to take a shower and invite Andrew over. Blah.

Also, if anyone has pictures at all that I can use and pretend that it�s something someone did over Spring Break, please send them to me. I�m begging you, I need them for Newspaper, whether you go here or not. Just send them to me and I�ll pretend you go here. This is pretty urgent.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com