I Need to Get Back To Spanish
Wednesday, Sept. 08, 2004: 2:22 p.m.


Okay, I�ve not made an entry in quite a while, so I suppose I should do one now� well, why not� well, I�m supposed to be back in class in less than ten minutes, but I think this entry is more important. I asked my teacher to let me go to the library to finish something for Teacher Cadet and I told her I wouldn�t be gone more than fifteen minutes. Well, I did come here to finish something, but it didn�t take me even five minutes, so I have a little extra time.

Senior Project is so much work. I�ve done a lot of it already, but I�ve got a bunch more to do this weekend. I need to get to the public library and ask for a particular magazine. I need two more sources and I need to start my research paper. I�m supposed to turn in the first three pages next week and I haven�t even started. I have one book to use as a source, but I�ve not actually read it. I�ve read, like, the first three chapters. I�m so nervous every time I think about it. I was supposed to go to do Yoga and Pilates with this girl Jennie, from Teacher Cadet, this afternoon, but something came up so she had to cancel. That really makes me sad because I was looking forward to it. I had an officers� meeting yesterday after school for Psychology club and I have another this afternoon for Drama club. Poop. I don�t like staying after, I feel like the majority of my day is wasted. Then again, when I stay after, I�m more likely to do my homework, because I have nothing else to do so I do it while I wait on my mom to come get me.

Phil comes home this weekend and I�m going to my friend Kate�s birthday party. That should be fun, I hope. I still need to buy her a present. Hopefully this Sunday, though, I can have a read through with my actors for the independent film short. I have Ian and Phil as the main characters. Ian is going to be perfect. I hope Phil doesn�t wind up canceling on me. I�d have to kick his ass if he did.

I�ll add more to this (maybe) when I get home, but right now, I�ve got to get back to class. I�ll probably wind up sleeping in there anyway.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com