A Very Sick Summary
Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2003: 12:01 p.m.


I've tried to update, but diaryland hates me. I have a good, long entry for you people, but I can't promise it will load. Okay, here goes, the big events that have happened since I've been here.

Christmas: Wow. I got lots of good stuff, including, but not limited to:

Play Station 2- This is my first video game system! There have been several in this house. Nintendo, Super Nintendo, N64, Play Station, but none have belonged to me. Well the purchasing of a Play Station 2 was done and it was purchased in my name. Yay!

Kingdom Hearts- Who better to work together on a game than Disney and Squaresoft? I played non-stop for a good while and I'm in the Cave of Wonders, toward the end of the Agrabah (Aladdin) mission, so I'm almost half way done already. However, it's not because the game is easy, heck no. It's damn hard, but I have a strategy guide. God bless Brady Games.

Floyd the Fabulous Flemingo- I really, really, really wanted (and don't ask why) a lawn flemingo to put in my room. Well it took my mom plenty of searching and I don't know where she found one, but she did. He's the prettiest lawn flemingo ever. I put mardi gras beads on him and named him Floyd the Fabulous Flemingo.

So that's Christmas in a nutshell. Oh, but don't forget. We had a good dinner and dessert was made by me and Gailmi and it consisted of a cake with white and red icing with the words "Happy Birthday Jesus!" It was scrumdidilyumptious.

Well soon after Christmas, I was shipped off for nine days to Puerto Rico. I felt like I was gone for years, but that doesn't mean I didn't have a good time. I made ceramics and because my grandma loves Leonardo DiCraprio, I was taken to the movies twice. Catch Me If You Can was quite funny, but Gangs of New York was crap. Anyway, I did enjoy the trip and I got quit a tan.

Well I came home and dealt with Gailmi's friends (no comment) and went to school on the sixth, two day after I got home. All day I was nauseous. I talked to Knape at lunch and asked if I could switch into Advanced and he told me that there was no doubt in his mind that I had the talent and now he was even sure that I had the dicipline to be in Honors, but his class was full and I should try next year. Well that only made my day worse. I kept feeling like I was going to vomit in Algebra. I came home, waited for mom, went to Wal*Mart, went to dinner, came home, set up stuff for school, went to bed around 10:00.

12:00: Ran to bathroom, vomited, learned that Phil was sick at school too, only he also had the squirts. Brushed my teeth, drank some water, went back to bed.

12:30: Ran to the bathroom, vomited, brushed my teeth, went back to bed.

1:30: Same as 12:30.

2:00: Ran to the bathroom, vomited, took a shower, vomited. Obtained the squirts.

4:00: Ran to the bathroom, squirted in toilet, vomited in tub. Turned on the shower to clean it. It was at this point decided that I was not going to school.

5:00: Same as 4:00.

I've not vomited since then, and it's 8th, but I am having the squirts still. I wasn't sure if I was going to school until the last minute and now I realized that I should have. I've not eaten in over 24 hours and I've showered at least 7 times and I still smell like an airplane lavatory. It's disgusting. I'm wondering if I should eat or not. I think that maybe the reason I've not vomited anymore is because I don't have anything to vomit. I don't want to puke anymore, but I should probably eat. Oh well, you people are probably getting grossed out, so I'll tell you some stuff I forgot to mention. A few days before Christmas, Sean showed up. He saw me as a blonde. Gailmi dyed my hair for me, he saw that too, but who cares about that boy, huh? Anyway, it was as dark as hers and for those who don't know my sister, her hair is dark brown, almost black. Well, I went to Puerto Rico and it was sun bleached and now it's the color of my eyes, again, for those who don't know me, that's a really light brown. But it looks okay I guess. I have blonde streaks from where my sister missed spots, lol, but I can deal. Oh well, I hope I feel better and I hope you hope so too.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com