It's So Easy To Post At School
Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003: 9:26 a.m.


I've not posted because I tried to post on Saturday. I sat in front of the keyboard for to hours and typed a nice long entry of every detail of Friday. I sat here and poured my brain into the computer and... *SPAZ* all erased.

"jeffy" refused to do my layout so don't ask him folks. This is my demoting "jeffy" act. *demote, demote, demote*

I wrote a story for creative writing and showed it to Alyssa. Jessie didn't read it because she never reads anything I write. Anyway, she posted it on her site, or at least half of it. I didn't know how to react. She said that I wrote it and she even said I was one of the best writers, but I still think it's kinda odd. But since it was on Alyssa's site, Jessie read it and she's like "Ooh! It's good!" >_<

I'm at school, btw, and I'm in the computer lab and I knew I should have brought my purse. I want to read my book, but it's in my purse in the class room... Invisible Monsters. I never finished that book. I was reading it months ago but I stopped. I hate reading. The book is okay though... I take it back, it's pretty damn good, but I just don't like reading the same book for too long because I get board with it. Anyway, I started reading it again the other day. I love the way it's written. It jumps around alot which I think is good because since I stopped reading it for so long, I can still remember it because I'm not trying to remember just exactly where the story line left off.

I wish Cheal was online. ;_; Jessie's on, but she's posting so she's not paying me any mind. Cheal loves my stories. She's like "The Boy With The Blue Eyes." That's the one I wrote that Alyssa read. I named the main character Alyssa because I wasn't going to use my name. I'm glad Alyssa liked it. lol, otherwise she'd be like "Don't talk to me." Nah, but Alyssa's cool. Cheal... I want to talk to you. ;_;

God, dude. The kids in here are arguing about God again. It drives me fucking insane. The Ahteist kid, the Hypo-Christian kid and the Jewish kid. Everyday, they do this. ...ha ha, the teacher finally came over and told them that she was tired of hearing their God arguments and that they needed to get to work. Anyway, I hope I don't get in trouble for posting. She keeps coming over in this general area and I think she's going to see me typing (she knows that I'm done) and she'll look to see what I'm doing and I'll be in trouble. I got in trouble for posting one time when I was in Photography.

I want to go to the conversatron, but I'm on a lame school computer that blocks all the good sites and it apparently thinks that the 'tron is a "game" so I can't go read it. >_< It's bad enough I don't have my book, Cheal's not on, jeffy won't do my layout, but now the MAN IS BRINGING ME DOWN! *huff, puff* Stupid man... Why the white man gosta hate?

I want to talk to Gailmi, too, but she's never on anymore. Ever since she moved in with Talia... >_<

Anyway, Jessie wants me to read her site and the bell is going to ring in ten minutes so if I want to read it, I'd better go.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com