At School... again, sort of
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2003: 8:50 a.m.


Jessie is probably updating as we speak. Yes, I am in 1st block, Creative Writing. I'm done with my "Persuasive Writing" speech. It's crap, but what are you gonna do? I'd love to talk to Jessie, but there really isn't a way unless she were to get on AOL and I could, too. They'd be great. Breaking rules is fun. I'm on someone else's ID because mine doesn't work. Not the one for AOL, the one to use a school computer. The last person on here didn't sign out. I want to the play the Lemonade Game, but this computer knows better. It's all "This site is rejected because it is a game." I can't check my e-mail, I can't get on AOL, I can't get on yahoo, I can't play games, I can't go to Weather Channel to see what's going on...

It is currently 33 degrees... tomorrow night will be around 38 degrees and we might have rain... they think we might have snow next Thrusday night, the 23rd, but that's about it with the Weather Channel.

Okay, I stopped to read my speech to the girl next me. She said it was good. Good, I thought it was crap. When I get home, I might type it on here for you guys to read. It's complaining about the school system and the dress code and the ID's and what not. It's kind of interesting if you agree with me. I know the whole student body agrees with them, but the administration would give my shite. The most of them anyway. I think alot of people that work here hate the dress code as much as the kids do, but don't complain because they work here. Silly administration. They're so silly.

Anyway, so I'm sitting her with Jessica, now the 23 of Jessica's I know, and we're discussing our speeches. Hers is on Paganism and how people should not descriminate people because of their religion. Hello, Jessica. I know you're reading this... BOO! lol, Hey, Jessie, too. I know she'll read this eventually. Why not say hi to Alyssa and Gailmi, too. Jessica is looking for this game she played apparently the other day where you're a vampire and you get points for sucking people's blood. I hope she finds it.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com