Ashley Gilmore Roxxors My Boxxors
Tuesday, Mar. 23, 2004: 9:46 p.m.


Dude, I spent the last half hour on the phone with Ashley Gilmore. My lord, we need to hang out more often. lol. We have SO much in common. We were talking about people we don't like and that they are stupid because they bring problems upon themselves and rather than try to fix it, they complain about it to other people and say they want to commit suicide, scratch themselves on the wrist with a safety pin and say that they had tried to kill themselves and that God hated them and wouldn't let them die. If I was God, and you scratched yourself with a safety pin, I wouldn't let you die either. I'd make you live a long, miserable life where people laughed at you a lot. However, I'm not God, so I don't have that pleasure. These people don't have miserable lives. They have pathetic lives, there is a difference. The main being that when you are miserable, you are depressed because of things out of your control. If your life is pathetic, it's your fault for not trying to make it better. You have to get out there and try to make the best of what you have. If no one accepts you, get over it. You can't expect anyone to care about you if you don't care about yourself. Get it? Ashley was telling me some stuff that I'm sure she hasn't told a lot of people, but she does have some problems, but you know what? She does her best to fix them in stead of crying to everyone else about things she brought on herself. There were only two things she complained to me about, and she is working on them right now in stead of crying to me, "En, my life sucks. En, I want to die. En. En. En." My salutes to Ashley. She's my awesome person of the day. He birthday party is this Friday. I need to get her a bitchin' present. Mariangela will drop me off over there after the play and I probably won't get there until after 11, but that's ok. We'll party all night. lol. She's getting a job at Chucky Cheese's. (Ashley, not Mariangela) It's gonna be funny. Anyway, that's all on that topic.

Dude, I have another thing to complain about concerning Jackie. Okay, Ashley is an atheist. I respect that, and I will tell you why. She respects Christians. Most people in high school who think that they are Athiests are all, "En, Christians are dumb. En, there is no God. En, God hates me. En, Athiests are right. En, Christians are wrong and organized religion is stupid. En, en, en!" Ashley totally respects other religions and the fact that she may one day agree with them and convert to Christianity. Again, salute to you, Ashley. You totally roxxor my boxxors. After reading this entry, I'm disgusted. I am currently without religion. Not that I don't believe in some intangable force, but I don't know if I agree with an organized religion right now. However, I don't say that people that do associate themselves with a religion is wrong or dumb, because its not. What you believe in is what you believe in and you have no right to tell others that their beliefs are wrong. If you agree with me, (which I assume and hope most of you do) click that link and sign Jackie's guestbook and tell her she's dumb and predjudice and you can't wait for her to get her ass kicked. I sure can't. Anyway, that's it for the "Ashley rules, Jackie sucks" for today.

I had the weirdest dream last night. It was kinda funny now that I think about it. I was sleeping with that Manuel kid in my History class. He's a foreign exchange student from Spain. In stead of screaming, "Oh, yes, God, yes!" It was like, "Oi, si, dios, si!" Damn, it was funny.

Anyways, I think I'm about done here. I'm gonna put up a banner. Hopefully, people will come here, read this entry and tell Jackie she sucks. Oh! And I watched Good Burger for the first time in years yesterday. Good lord. I can't believe I watched it, but damn, it was hilarious.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!






diaryland.com