Anorexic People STILL Suck
Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2002: 6:22 p.m.


Okay, I'm heavily irritated right now. It pisses me off when all these people come and sign my guestbook about how I should talk shit about anorexic people suck diaryring.Does anyone read my f*ckin profile? It specifically says, "don't take me seriously unless i tell you to." Join it if you have a negative attitude toward anorexic people and don't if you don't, but don't give me crap about what a say. Christ on crutches. There is no telling how many guestbooks I've signed apologizing for affending people and I'm just not going to do it anymore. You know why? Because I'm not sorry for anything I right here unless I come and tell you that I am because I know what to and what not to say, thank you very much. I also ask that if you have a complaint about my site, e-mail me, don't sign my guestbook. I am hereby deleting the existing and future complaints from my guestbook.

Wow, that felt nice. Man, there is this guy in Driver's Ed with me named John. He looks/acts/talks exactly like Zach. It's kinda creepy. You wanna know something else, I really like him! That's just like me, isn't it? You know why he's so cool? Okay, his name is John, right? He likes nice loud music and stuff, he totally loves Gwen Stefani. He likes Trent Reznor alot, but he doesn't like nine inch nails. but I can totally forgive him, and you know why? Because he hates Metallica! Awesome huh? I don't know, you may disagree, but I think it's totally awesome. Everyone I know that likes nice loud music loves Metallica, but I think they suck, and so does he. I think it totally rules. Anyway, doesn't matter. He has like THE biggest crush on Schuyler (I probably spelled that horribly wrong) or at least I think he does, I could be wrong. I think she likes him, too, but she refuses to admit it.

I HAVE to do my homework, so I will post later when I have some more interesting news.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com