Thinking About Angel and Other Stuff
2002-07-14: 2:52 a.m.


I got on to talk to Angel, but I guess she's not coming. I miss her alot. She's always working now. I've been on since 2:00 am, about an hour ago. She usually gets on right after work but if no one is on, she gets right back off. If you don't read her diary, you should. The only reason she doesn't have a gold membership is because she doesn't have a credit card.I haven't seen her in a little over a month, but that's not a long time ago considering how long she's lived where she lives. I wish she was on because I really want to talk to her. I've been listening to the "Sparkle and Fade" CD by Everclear. "Yellow" by Coldplay is one of our songs, but our first song was "Santa Monica" by Everclear. It's weird if you listen to the lyrics and think about us because it really fits perfectly and that was our song when we first met. We did a music video to it. She's one of the reasons I took up with the guitar. Once Phil and Gailmi head back to school and Mom's had some time to regain her senses, I'll bring up the topic of lessons. I can almost play "Santa Monica," it's just hard to keep up concentration on playing and singing at the same time.

I want school to start back. I can't wait to finally be alone in this house. I'll miss Phil, probably, it's just, I need quiet time in the house and I hate it when he comes in here all the time when people are over. He's always barging in, uninvited. I sure as hell won't miss his damn girlfriend. I might also try to move the computer in my room. I want to fix up Phil's room as my hang out room. Or we might make it a guest room, I don't remember. It's going to be weird here alone though. Another thing, I'll finally be able to stay after for stuff without having to worry about the sibling. I'll only be staying after for Drama club. I have Photography first semester. That's good because I wanted to take a picture to use for my layout. When I start Photography, I'll have to get one of those big expensive cameras which is good becase I'll be able to take pictures in th dark, that's what I need. I'm trying to think if we develop our own pictures or if the graphics class does that. Oh well, I'll find out in a month or so.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com