Afternoon Delight
Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2005: 6:08 p.m.


So lately I�ve become addicted to MySpace. I�ll check out my �friends�� profiles, for no reason at all, just sheer boredom. However, most everyone has some really shitty song being played on their profile that drives me nuts. So far I have only seen two that I liked. Kenny has �Crazy� by Aerosmith and Samantha has �Afternoon Delight,� as performed by Will Ferrell and the other fellows in Anchorman. Well today I decided to go to this website where they are getting these music videos to see what they had to offer. I refused to put anything actually up on my profile, just in the blog area. However, I was quite satisfied with what I found.

Music Video Codes By VideoCodeZone.com

Watching this made me remember how badly I want Trent Reznor to pork me hardcore.

Anyway, on to other things: JD, as it turns out (again) cannot come see me as planned. We�re going to shoot for next week instead, so he can be here for my 18th birthday, which would be fooking awesome, but who knows?

As much as I would love to stay and chat (and I really would) I have to get ready for this shit Book Review on this shit book we had to read. (Did I talk on this site about Why Things Bite Back? It�s shit. Never read it. I hope we don�t have to give our opinions tonight, because I don�t want to talk about how much I hated this book. I�ve done that enough.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com