March of Dimes and Other Stuff
Saturday, Mar. 29, 2003: 2:47 p.m.


I can't tell you people much. I have a new friend by the name of Jackie. She's new and interesting. She just came to our school this week and she's in my Drama class. She rocks.

I am no longer talking to JD. I can't deal with him anymore. He does this thing where he acts like we're all buddy buddy and tells me "Oh, yea, we'll hang out," then he won't even talk to me so I wrote him a note asking if we were friends or not friends because I didn't wanto follow him around like a lost fucking puppy if he didn't want me around. I was like if you want to be friends, tell me. If you don't want to be friends tell me. Well he still didn't answer me so I went to him at lunch (all of the "tell me" mess was in a note) and I was like, "What's going on?" and he's like "Oh, this guy is yelling at this guy-" "That's not what I meant and you know it... did you read the note?" "Yes." "And what's your answer?" "I thought my behavior made it obvious." Well he acts like this all the time. So I give up. I don't want to talk to him anymore. So then the next day I had to stare at him for a half hour the next day when I watched him to the play. Damnit. I hate to admit that it was good, but it was. I can't stand him anymore. Fucking prick.

Then, this morning, I went with Mom to Greenfield Lake and five miles, non-stop to raise money for the premies and the March of Dimes. Then we get back to the car and someone had given us a flyer telling us that the March of Dimes people torture animals. I guess you can't win for losing.

My legs hurt. I'm tired. I'm at Lexi's. I brought my Play Station over here and it wasn't until I got here that I realized I forgot my memory cards. Damnit. Oh well.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com