Being Annoyed Shitless By Alexis
2002-07-13: 3:54 p.m.


God, I've been wanting to get on, but Gailmi has taken over the damned room. It's fucking hot, too. I don't see why she'd want to be in here 24-7. I wanted to get on and talk to Angel at about two in the morning, but Gailmi wouldn't get the fuck out. I tried to get her to leave at about 11:00 and she kept going "I'll leave in a minute" and that conversation went on until 4:30 in the goddamned morning.I knew if I wasn't on at 2 exactly, Angel wouldn't stay on so I gave up on talking to her and I really did want to go to sleep but Gailmi just would not leave. I love her and all but she is a pain in the ass.

Man, my banner is really not doing well. Not that many people are clicking on it and it's pissing me off. I guess I shouldn't really get my hopes up on it though. I mean seriously, out of all the banners I see popping up when I write and entry, how many do I click on... NONE. So I shouldn't really say anything.

I kinda have writer's block, but I kinda don't. I'm working on one of my stories and I have no idea what should happen next. I guess I pushed myself into a box.

Man Alexis is getting on my fucking nerves. She was supposed to call my sister earlier today and she didn't do it so she wants to call her now. She's not even online, she's on a cell phone talking to her sister telling her sister what to tell me and I'm like, "Gailmi is right fucking here and I don't see what is so goddamned important that she can't tell her sister to tell you. I don't see why the fuck she has to talk to you about hanging out." I'm sorry, but it's really fucking annoying the shit out of me. I guess I'll get off and play sims so that bizath will stop being a bizatch.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com