SE7EN is awesome, but FUCKED UP
2002-06-25: 1:22 p.m.


Man, I haven't been here. I need to start coming more often. I have been bored out of my mind. I've been working on my Sci-Fi story. It's not that far into it yet, but she is on the ship so the good stuff should start soon.

Apparently, I'm going to stay with my grandma for New Year's. Not Phil and Gailmi, just me. Dad's going to show up though, he gets on my damn nerves. Can't I see his parents without having to see him? I don't know. He annoys the shit out of me. Grandma kicks ass and I don't see how someone so cool could wind up with such an ass of a kid. I'm tired of thinking about it. He's a dick and that's all there is to it.

Oh, I finally saw SE7EN yesterday. That movie was creepy as shit. It was horrible. Like, not the movie, it was awesome, it was an excellent movie. I'm talking about the killer, he was horrible. I knew it was Kevin Spacey. I knew it as soon as he called them on the phone and I heard the voice. He is an excellent actor, but he's so fucking creepy. He cut off his finger tips so he wouldn't have fingerprints, yeesh. I almost couldn't sleep last night. It was weird, I was like, "I could get killed for gluttony, pride, sloth and/or envy." I was sitting at the computer and I have a water bottle and my "pride" braclet was on it and I freaked out and turned it around so I couldn't see it. When I was laying in bed I was like, "It's just a movie, Kevin Spacey is just an actor, it's ok." lol. That movie MESSED ME UP. I'd watch it again with Jessie, but she's out of town. She's madly in love with Brad Pitt. That movie would fuck her up too, lol. If you haven't seen it and you've never seen a movie that scared you, go rent it. It's fucked up.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com