HEH
2002-06-20: 11:58 a.m.


HEH!

Hi you guys. So I've been trying to figure out the name of this old Beatles song and I've had many failures, but I finally figured out the name of the goddamned song. It's called "Across the Universe." I've been trying to find out the name of it for about a freaking year, but now I know. It's been remade two times that I know of. Once by Fiona Apple for the Pleasentville soundtrack and by Rufus Wainwright for the I Am Sam soundtrack. I guess the song is about a movie. lol, jk

Phil started his first day at his first job today. He's a delivery boy for Dominoe's Pizza. lol. If he worked at the one that delivered, I'd order a pizza for lunch. But he doesn't, so it looks like macaroni for lunch, again. He works at the one that delivers to mom's work though, so she can have him deliver pizza to her, lol.

Hey, you know what I just realized? That new Austin Powers movie is called "Goldmember" and I am a gold member of diaryland. Isn't that crazy? Oh well, I'm off to look for more cheat codes for Sim City 3000 Unlimited.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com