Back Home, Gailmi's Was Fun, Dad Sucks, Take a Crap
2002-06-14: 5:42 p.m.


Okay, so I'm back home and settled in again. I had fun at Gailmi's. I only left the apartment twice, though. Once to go meet up with Jamie and the second time to go do laundry. I had fun though, it was a good experience. We watched Samurai Troopers and a little bit of Magic User's Club. I went to Anime Club with her, too. I guess that's another trip out of the apartment. That was fun. I discovered my new favorite anime, Sexy Commando. God, that show is funny. We also watched the first two episodes of Giant Robo, which was ok. One dude was married to this hugs blue demon chick. That was cool, she looked like me, only blue. lol I also managed to burn myself another CD. It's cool, even though it was agy about burning the last four songs, like always... stupid thing.

I got a letter from my father today. I read it. It wasn't as insulting as usual. I e-mailed him back. Then he called today. He always gets irritated when I say "I know." Well I answered the phone and he's like, "Hello" and he's like "This is Dad" I said, "I know." and he's like, "Well you know everything." Man FUCK YOU! You're my father, I've only known you for 14 years, I SHOULD know what your goddamned voice sounds like, asshole.

Ok, it's time for...

I DON'T UNDERSTAND!

with our host...

STEVE!

Okay, folks. I had two phrases to disect today, but I forgot the first one. But here we go.

I don't understand how people "take a crap." First off, when you do this action, you take nothing, in fact, you leave it behind. It's a natural function in which the body takes out the minerals it needs and gets rid of the waste, so I don't see why you'd want to take it either. Not to mention it stinks, and people would look at you weird if you walked around with a pile of feces. Am I right or what? Oh well.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com