People Suck
2002-06-11: 1:37 p.m.


Howdy ya'll. Gailmi's in class. I'm getting PISSED at Chrono Trigger. I keep losing the that bastard, Rust Tyrano. I wish Jessie would get her slow ass on. I was going to ask her if she wants me to burn her a copy of this CD I just made. It's pretty cool, and Gailmi's burner wasn't lame this time! It usually is really lame and for no reason just screws up in the middle of it, and I mean it ALWAYS does that. Well it didn't this time, so I'm happy.

You guys haven't been signing my guestbook lately. It's making me think that no one reads me anymore. ;_; I used to think I was all cool 'cause I'd post and everybody would respond about it and now I keep coming here and no one's said anything to me. *le sigh*

Man, I wish someone cool would get online for me to talk to. People suck now a-days. Nobody talks to me anymore... Dude, when I first got on to post today, I was all happy and now I'm all sad because I'm thinking about how lame people are. I was playing Chrono Trigger, but I've given up on trying to kill Rust Tyrano, because he sucks. Then I figured I'd get online and talk to people, but there's no one on the talk to because they all suck. If I was at my house I'd just not worry about it and work on writing a story or something, but I'm not... damnit. I'm still in an okay mood and all, but people are lame.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com