Peanus Fase
2002-06-08: 8:12 a.m.


I'm at Gailmi's. I might wind up spending her last two weeks here with her. I might not want to because she's being a peanus fase. She's mean and mom lets her be and then when I get irritated, they think I'm mean. They suck.

I'm bored because Gailmi is taking forever to get ready to leave for Carowins. They open in about an hour and a half. It's going to take us a while before we get there and we're going to breakfast first. MAN! I HATE HER DAMNED SPACEBAR! It's annoying as crap.

Okay, so now they've decided we're going to WAL*MART first. Gailmi needs to hurry her ass up... big skanker. These people are mean and skanky and Gailmi has to hurry up and brush her nasty dog-poo smelling teeth. Well I think the peanus fases are about ready... slow skankers.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com