I STILL HAVE BLUE HAIR! YAY! Oh, and I'm going to Carowins...
2002-06-07: 12:45 p.m.


Okay. Angel left yesterday around two. I have a queezy feeling she's not going to miss me. Mom told her boss she had an appointment today at 2 so she'll get to leave early and we'll head up to Charlotte today. Carowins is so freaking fun, you guys! I am so glad my mom bought us season tickets. I wanna get one of those old timey pictures taken, I love doing that, but I'm going to get the mail order bride frame, lol. I wonder when Phil gets back from Germany. He won't use his season pass, I told mom she should give it to someone else, he says he doesn't like Carowins anymore. Man, I think I get to get in an hour early and leave an hour late. Score. Plus, it's another ID I get to have in my wallet. I don't have hardly any ID's because I'm "youngen". I have a library card and maybe my CAP card, and that's it.

Mom should get home in about and hour and 15 minutes. I'm waiting on the laundry. Even when wahtever is in the dryer is dry, I won't be done. I'm waiting for it to dry so I can move in waht's in the washer. That way I can pack and me and mom will be out of here as soon as she gets home... watch her not be packed. Then I'll be irritated.

Man, I had a funky dream last night... I mean weird. It was me, but it wasn't me, understand? Kinda like a movie, ok? Well anyway, my "character" (for lack of a better word) was sent to a foster home. Well the foster parent was a man and he had three sons. He was about 40, I guess, and his sons were 19, 15 and 10 and everyone in the house fell in love with my character, she was 15. It was weird. She gets raped by the 19 year old, the dad watches her all the time, she hangs out iwht 15 year old (he's the only one she really likes) and she babysits the 10 year old and puts him to bed at night. Well just before I woke up, it was kinda like the end of the movie, they told her she has to chose (the 15, 19 and pops, the 10 yr old isn't in the room at the moment) She's standing there and the little boy comes down and he found his father's gun and he says that if he can't have her, no one can. So he shoots his dad and then the 19 yr old and he goes to shoot the 15 yr old and she jumps in front of him and gets hit by the bullet. Well the 10 yr old can't believe he shot her so he shoots himself in the head. And the 15 yr old is on the ground holding her and she's telling him that she would have chosen him and she loves him and junks and she dies and he starts screaming and he picks up the gun to shoot himself, but it's out of bullets and he just sits there and cries. And then I woke up. IT WAS FREAK-AY! I mean ODD.

Dude, I wish the fucking dryer would hurry up, it's starting to really annoy me. *goes aheand and takes the laundry out* It's fucking done! *growl* I burnt my damn hnad taking it out, too... fucker. *puts in the clothes from the washing machine* Man, I'm so disoriented, I was about to put the Doritos in the fridge. ;;�_� Man, it's going to be a long day, lol.

I really need that laundry to hurry up, I have to pack. Wow *checks the clock and the time she started* I've been typing for exactly and hour. Time's a-waisting, so I'd better go.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com