Blue Hair!
2002-06-04: 11:16 p.m.


Friggin' diaryland, I've clicked the "add an entry" button several times over; it's taken forever to come up.

I HAVE BLUE HAIR!

It's so freakin' cool! Mom wants me to get rid of it by school time. She says people with blue hair don't get big parts in plays. I told her Stephanie doesn't get big parts in plays... and we don't have plays in the first nine weeks. lol. Ooh! That makes me wonder if I'll be in Tristan's class! He can only be in Advanced one semester and he's in Drama 2 first semester! Ooh! Ooh! I want school to srat back! lol. I wonder what semester I have Photography. And what semester I have Creative writing. All I know is I don't have them the same semester, I have Drama 2 both semesters.

I'm going to Carowins in a few days. For those who don't know what Carowins, it's an amusement park owned by Paramount (the movie company). Carowins is so fun, I can't wait.

I've been spending the week with Angel. I don't think we're as good of friends as we used to be. Don't get me wrong, we're still best friends.... well, she's mine anyway, but that's exactly what I mean... I guess I don't even know what I mean.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com