Pretty Cool Weekend
2002-06-01: 11:23 p.m.


Hi. Who knows when mom will stop trying to con her way out of dying my hair blue. I went to Angel's graduation. It was quaint. There were only 190 people graduating, as opposed to Phil's 420. The weekend was nice. Phil's leaving for Germany on Monday. I have a whole week with Angel. She leaves for Greenville on Thursday, I leave for Charlotte. Alot of leaving, huh?

I went and saw "The Sum of All Fears". It was pretty good. We went to Sally's (the beauty salon where I plan on buying my blue hair dye) right afterward. It was 7:40, the place closed at 7:30. I was very irritated.

I bought Natalie Imbruglia's "Left Of The Middle". It's great, you guys. This CD came out... I guess when I was in the sixth grade. She was a one hit wonder though, poor girl. Remember that song, "Torn"? That's what I bought it for. I saw and figured "what the hell" so I got it and it's great. It's alot like Alanis Morrisette and Mr. B's band, VEE. OH! That reminds me! They were selling that there too! They were selling Mr. B's CD there, it was cool. It's only got 4 songs on it, but I thought that was awesome. It was $5.99 and it had a sticker on it that said "GREAT FEMALE VOCALIST!" lol. Anyway, back to the Natalie Imbruglia CD. It's really good and I do suggest you buy it. I got it at Yellow Dog Discs, which is my favorite store, by the way. It's the local used CD store. I always check there first for any music I want. The most they charge per CD is like $8.99. I got a little card saying when I bought 15 CD's, I got one for free. Looks like it's time to get my free one actually, I have all my stamps. I want the best of Hank Williams Jr. I don't usually crave country music unless their cool, like Garth Brooks and Hank Williams Jr. No, but seriously, get the Natalie Imbruglia CD, it's awesome.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com