HAPPY BIRTDAY, ANGEL! I LOVE YOU!

2002-05-29: 12:44 p.m.


Hot! Spicy! Ouch! I've been eating Spicier Nacho doritos (my favorite might I add) and now my mouth is in pain. So much more to tell though. I finally got my ears repierced (they always close up) and junk. I was going to get my cardilage pierced and mom was going to let me, but they don't pierce it there. >_< Oh well. I've convinced mom to let me dye my hair blue (score!) but not until after Angel's gradution on Friday (oh well.) Her birthday is today though, so:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, ANGEL! I LOVE YOU!

Phil graudated Saturday. Dad and came up here and everything was a mess. He I wound up crying the rest of the day Saturday. This is the story and I'm sorry the grammar is horrible, but I don't feel like editing it. By the way, this is after Phil's graudation.

well first we (my dad, my bro and me) went to the mall and we had walked around for a while and were sitting on a bench outside sam goody's and he saw the harry potter movie poster and said something and all i said was "have you read the any of the books?" and he's like, "i'm a forty-two year old man, those aren't my type, have you read (some gay book), have you read (some other gay book)?" and I was like, "No" and he's like "Ok then" so we're sitting there for about 2 minutes and nobody was saying anything so i turned to phil and i was like, "i'm going to hot topic, you know where it is" so i got up and went to hot topic and after a while they come over there and my dad's like "why did you get up and walk off like that" and I was like, "No one was saying anything so I decided to come to this store and look around" and he's like "If you want to be a smart ass, don't expect me to not give you shit" and then we drove to the movie theater and my brother got out to see what was playing and my dad turned around and he's like "You want to be like that, fine. If you don't want to ever talk to me or see me again, that's fine with me. You need me a hell of alot more than I need you" so nothing was on that he wanted to see so we drove over to sonic and my dad got a milkshake and my brother got a slushie and I didn't get anything (I'd been telling them all damn day that my stomach was hurting and I didn't feel good" so they're sitting there drinkning and he's like, "I don't have to take this shit from a 14 year old kid" and then we went to saharah (hot dog place by my neighborhood) and we're sitting in the car and he's like "Lead the way Steph" and I'm like, "I'm not hungry, I don't feel good" and so he was driving out of the parking lot and I was like "I thought you wanted a hot dog" and he's like "I was trying to make her happy, but if she's gonna be like that, fine" Like I'm not right fucking there and I was like, "I'm not hungry" and he's like "When are you hungry, because it's obvious you eat" and then we went back to that asshole's hotel and I hugged him goodbye and he's like "You're hot, is that why you're grumpy?" and I was like, "That's why I'M NOT HUNGRY AND I DON'T FEEL GOOD" and he's like "stick out your tongue and say ahhh" and I did and he's like, "You look sick, go home and lay down"

Now people might understand why I don't like him. HE'S AN ASSHOLE! *puts in her Elmopalooza CD*

OH GEEZ! I'm sitting here singing with my Elmo CD and Phil's girlfriend walked by staring at me. ;;�_� I'm sitting here going, "ELMO NEARLY MISSED A SUNSET!" Oh man... I feel like a loser... Oh well, Elmo rules, you don't get more cresent fresh and awesome as Elmo.

I'm writing a new story. I never finished the other one though. I have a bunch I've not finished. I've finished four, but I only know where one is. The other ones were printed and some how deleted and then the one copy of them was lent to a friend to read and she moved away and she can't find them. >_< None of my stories are the same. One was a murder mystery, one was a medival type thing, one was REALLY funny and the other one was kinda serious, even though the end was really funny. *mumble mumble ...Bubba... mumble mumble* Then there's the tow I haven't finished and then the one I'm working on now. Of the two I never finished is one kinda like Final Fantasy game and then there's the one about the vampire and werewolf that are roommates, but when you read the one about the werewolf and vampire you're not supposed to know what it's about it, you find it out in the context. Well the one I'm doing now is using the idea from 2001: A Space Odyssey. See, the idea for that movie was awesome, but the movie itself sucked. I'm taking the idea and writing a story giving it the coolness it deserves.

You know what I just realized? I'm listening to my Elmopalooza CD in a red CD player... Elmo is red! This CD player just happens to be Elmo red! Isn't that quaint? Well, later.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!

HAPPY BIRTDAY, ANGEL! I LOVE YOU!





diaryland.com