It Was No Trouble, No Trouble At All
2002-05-15: 9:52 p.m.


We had our last play of the year tonight. The play was called No Trouble At All and I was a photographer. I did't have alot of lines, but I was perfectly ok with that, let me tell you. We have four days of school left and then two half days for exams. I'm so ready to be out of school. I want to go on my vacation, go to a few graduations, visit a few theme parks, ya' know. Grandma wants me to come down to see her in Puerto Rico. I'd be able to stay with her considering it would only be me and that she doesn't work anymore, she retired in February. I would have been perfectly fine with it, but she told Dad about it. >_< I love grandma and she is the coolest grandma in the universe, but dad is an asshole and I don't like dealing with him more than necessary.

We finally got the stupid internet to work out here in the garage, I'm in the garage right now on Gailmi's computer. She's got Oregon Trail on here, which is pretty sweet. It's irritating though because it's hard and stuff. LAtely when I play I make a wagon leader named Tristan ( ^_^ ) his wife, Stephanie, and their three children, Tristan Jr., Trent and Jonathan. lol. I want to try and download hotdog stand, that game is the shiznit. lol. Well i gotta go.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com