At School (Shh!)
2002-05-02: 1:18 p.m.


Howdy. I can't say that much because I'm at school. I'm in Drama and I was showing her my web page. She's talking to a bunch of people and paying me no mind, so I figured, why not post? Gailmi signed my tagboard, pleading for her cable. lol.

Man, I am so hungry! It's funny though because my stomach keeps growling and it sounds like I'm passing hellacious gas.

I don't like Ms. Martin... it's probably because we're too much alike. We're both fat, obsessed with Harry Potter and Buttercup from the Powerpuff Girls and we both enjoy being mean. It's weird. It was funny though 'cause I was sitting over there with her and someone else and I go, "I want to be just like Ms. Martin when I grow up." and the girl's like, "You want to be a Drama teacher?" and I go, "No, I want to be mean!" It was funny.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com