Two Thumbs Up To The Professional
2002-05-29: 12:41 p.m.


I am hungry, but there is no food in theis house. Larry's going to be okay. Apparently he got a heart cast put on this morning. No duh, they told him that the main cause was his smoking and mom said that he actually told her he was going to quit now. I figured he's used this excuse before so I asked and she said she had never actually say he was going to. So hurray, Lur! For those who don't know me, Lur is his nickname from me because has a really bad southern accent and when he says his name, it doesn't come out "Larry" it comes out "Lur".

Man, the sims is pissing me off. I want to play it really bad, but I lost the case and I can't reload it because since I don't have the case I don't have the serial number so I can load it. That irratates me. I have some money and I'm so close to just buying another copy.

I've got my Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me soundtrack blasting and I'm dancing around the room. That reminds me. Jessie and I were trying to see how long it would be for my mom to come in my room so we put in the Spice World soundtrack and turned it all the way up. I'm talking about, so loud the hold floor of the house was shaking. We were laughing so hard we were crying, but she never even came in there. I was sad. She wasn't even paying us any mind what so ever.

Man, I forgot today was mom's birthday. Whenever the next time is she calls I'll wish her happy birthday and when she calls and says she's on her way, I'll start the cake. It's her thirtieth birthday. lol. No, she always said that every year, she's 29 so the year I turn 15, she turns twenty. Well every year, we give her a cake that has "29" on it and this year we bought the 3 and the 0.

Phil's all irritated because his girlfriend told him that she was going to come over at noon and she called about and hour ago and told him she was doing this and this and this and that she hadn't told him that or whatever, I don't know.

I have a new favorite movie. It's called The Professional. Dude, it's really fucking cool. If you haven't seen it, I suggest you do. It's the coolest movie. It's about this hitman and this little girl. She lives in his apartment building and she goes out to get something one day and these big druggie people come and kill her whole family because her dad screwed them over. Well she comes back and the people are still there and she looks in the door and sees all the bodies and keeps walking up to the hitman's door and he winds up letting her in and she stays with him for a while and winds up convinceing him to train her to be a hit...person. But it's really cool. Oh, and the drug guys that kill her whole family, they work for the D.E.A.! What the shit is that? Oh well, it's like THE coolest movie in the world. Natalie Portman plays the little girl, ya' know, Queen Amadala? Star Wars. Well she doesn't talk in mono-tone in this movie, lol.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com