Would You Just Look At This Wasteland?
2002-04-13: 5:20 a.m.


*collapses* God, I've not even been busy, but I sure as hell haven't been here. Let me try to tell you some stuff.

I'm really irritated with Phil's girlfriend about that No Doubt concert. She got all damned excited about it for nothing. She's not even going to buy the tickets because she's going to try to win them. So, obviously, we're not going. I'm not wigging out though. I'm used to disapointment. I should have known.

I finally got around to buying the Fragile. That shows how poor I am, those CD's are, what, two years old? I hate being poor.

I've started writing a new story and they'll be no previews for you, you know who you are. I'm not going to tell you what it's about because you'll find out when you're reading it. It's pretty funny when you realize what's wrong with the people in the story.

Mom went out of town and I wanted to throw a party, but I doubt I will for a few reasons:

A: I've never thrown one and it will most likely suck.

B: I have no idea what we'd do so we'd just be bored out of our minds.

and

C: None of my friends like each other.

Oh well, that sucks. That's what's happened lately.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com