Kodak and Hallmark
2002-04-13: 11:38 p.m.


Howdy. I'm irritated with those imood fucks. They're doing that thing again where it's not showing the right mood, damnit.

I'm tired. In the past 72 hours (three days), I've slept 6. I got on to work on my story. I got the idea for one of the dude's names from Jessie because the names "Trent" and "Tristan" were already taken. lol.

I've been lidtening to Trent non-stop since I bought this CD. I've been listening to "Please" and "Where Is Everybody" on repeat. Especially "Where Is Everybody". This song is sweet. ^_^ *boogies* *turns on "starfuckers inc."*

I'm really bored. I didn't get to throw a big old party tonight either. Mom came home today instead of tommarow. I'm actually glad. Alot of people would be pissed but I have my reasons. Mom just got mammograms done and both her breasts had lumps so she had to get more mammograms to see if they were cancerious. Thank God, they weren't. He best friend died of breast cancer three years ago and she was talking about how ironic it would be if she died of it to. I told her not to talk about it because I didn't like thinking about it. I treat her really bad and it's shit like that that makes me sit still and just think. It makes me want to vomit. I treat her like a burdon instead of a blessing, but I do love her. I really need to show her that. Damn, I hat it when I get all sentiamental. I'm crying now. Oh well. I love my mom and I don't care who knows it. Man, getting Kadak and Hallmark, better go.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com