Concert and Stuff
2002-04-01: 9:51 p.m.


Okay, I haven't been here in forever. I have so much to right about. First and formost... I'M GOING TO SEE NO DOUBT IN CONCERT AT THE HOUSE OF BLUES!! I can not freaking wait! It's going to kick so much ass! I'm freaking out, I'm so excited!

Second, last week, we had our play. It was REALLY funny! I looked like the old woman from the Old Navy commercials and I was walking around the dressing room going, "Old Navy Cargo Pants are fabulous!"

Third, Phil turned 18 yesterday. We went to the movies three times this weekend. On Saturday, we saw "Death To Smoochy". Anyone who was interested in seeing it, go for it! It was great! I loved it! It was so damn funny, I was rolling. Yesterday, I saw Sorority Boys and I saw 40 Days and 40 Nights. Phil liked 40 Days and 40 Nights better, but I liked Sorority Boys better. The main guy in that movie was REALLY hot and I thought it was funnier. lol.

Fourth, in English class we had to write our own little epic. So me and Jessica K. teamed up and wrote one called "The Adventures of Caligula and Bobo". Well Caligula was this crazy emporor dude that made his horse a senator so he was our hero and his sidekick was his horse, Bobo. It was really funny.

Anyway, I'm going to go now and think about how wonderful the concert is going to be and how much ass it will kick.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com