Not Quite Hookie
2002-03-21: 11:33 a.m.


Okay, I'm home right now because I don't feel good, honest. I woke up this morning and my head was full of snot. I couldn't talk, I couldn't hardly breath and my stomach hurt REALLY bad. So I called mom and she said I could stay home. Even if I do go stuff with Lexi, I hadn't originally planned to play hookie and I wouldn't try to go anywhere anyway. I'd just want to hang at her house or vis versa.

I've been listening to hippy music all morning. I'm downloading "I Am The Walrus" by the Beatles right now. I've been listening to the Beatles alot lately, maybe I should copy Gailmi and start listening to Elvis, lol.

I'm irritated with her right now. I have in my Tomb Raider CD she bought and I realized something, she bought it at Wal*Mart. I know it because it's censored. I never mind getting stuff from Wal*Mart, I myself am a Wal*Mart junkie, but I never buy CD's there, for myself or anyone else, and she bought it there and it's censored and I am irritated. >_< Well, I'm not really irritated or anything, but I am a little aggitated that she did that. But really, I'm in a good mood, 'cause I got to sleep and I'm going to go eat my macaroni now. ^_^

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com