The Semi-Fair Thingy
2002-03-20: 8:52 p.m.


Hi, you guys. I went to the semi-fair thing today. I had fun when I first got there, but things started to get boring. I went with Kelly 'cause Tanya wasn't home and I didn't really feel like dealing with her anyway. I was supposed to go with Lexi, but her job interview was canceled yesterday so she had to go today so I went with Kelly. It was ok, but there were two rides there that Kelly wouldn't ride. We rode the Tilt-A-Whirl and the Cliff Hanger the most, I wish they had the Skat and the Ring Of Fire, because that would have kicked ass, but they didn't.

I'm pissed off at myself, I procrastinate too much. I was going to enter that script contest for the youth festival, but I never finished my script... hell, I never started it. I was going to enter the Cucalorous Film Festival Poster contest, but I never touched up my picture. I'm so mad at myself. Oh well, it's my own fault. I'm not sweating it though, I'm actually in an okay mood.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com