Toonces Makes Me Hallmark
2002-03-18: 11:13 p.m.


Hi all! I'm sitting at the computer, bored as heck and petting my kitty. Zach's making me feel like I'm watching a Hallmark commercial. He keeps talking about his wonderful girlfriend and how she's wonderful. It's really getting weird and then he's telling me that I'm the only person he's telling this to and that he's an inch a way from loving her. I'm not saying that's retarded or anything, I'm saying it's Hallmark. I don't know how I feel about it.

I hang out with Lexi today. We went to the mall and back to her house. Her boyfriend came over and he's actually not that much of an asshole like I thought he was, but he is kinda dorky... really dorky.

Everybody has a boyfriend or a girlfriend, except me. I'm like the only single person, but I'm the only one that thinks like me. I met someone perfect for me the other day. Well he's perfect aside from the fact of he's 19. He has a license and he's about 6' 2'' (my fav) and he's pale and he's got dark hair and glasses. He said he really needed a girlfriend and all he wanted was someone to go to the movies with and he kept asking me to go with him to the movies that night. Is he not the kind I've been looking for forever?! He was one of Jenn and Tanya's friends. He came over when I was over there the other day. Jenn was laying on my shoulder and Tanya was on the floor and leaning against my legs and he was next to me and I was like, "Everyone's laying on me, I must be really comfy!" And I laughed and he's like, "Ooh! Let me see!" And he layed on my other shoulder and he's like, "Wow! You are!" And he fell asleep on me! It was so cute! He's perfect!

Well, mom is telling me to get off so I have to go. Good luck to Zach and his girlfriend and good luck to me with this dude! lol.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!!!




diaryland.com