The Midterms Are Coming To Take Me Away!
2002-03-05: 8:23 p.m.


We have midterms tommarow, you know I can't wait. I have Latin and Advanced English tommarow and Thursday I have ELP and Drama II. I feel weird about it. Test always get me nervous, that's why I always bomb them. Like the other day I took a quiz in Latin class and made a 77. The next day, I took it again, I hadn't studdied anymore then before, I got a 100. It was really odd. I just feel weird about school in general. Maybe mom won't make me go on Friday. We aren't doing anything in any classes and we don't have midterms or anything. Who knows? I'm going to try and convince Jillian not to do that project for Drama. I'm not doing it. It was assigned to us over a month ago and it's do Friday, but neither of us have started.

I'm so tired of school. Friday is our last day before Spring Break, but of coarse we're going to the goddamned boonies so there is no way in hell I can get that script sent in. Doesn't that piss you off? Well it does me. Another chance at discovery thrown down the goddamned gutter. I need to go to the library and make a copy of the monologu from "Gypsy" so I can get it memorized for Advanced Drama tryouts in April. Well, I better get my sorry ass working on that goddamned script, just in case.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com