That
2002-02-24: 4:05 p.m.


Imood is finally a back up so it's showing what I feel like. It's about time, right? I am bored out of my mind, but I'm still in a good mood, weird, huh? I'm getting serverly pissed about that.

<--- That.

It's really getting me irritated, but not by much. I spent the night at Tanya's, but I posted when I was over there so there's not much to tell you. I played "The Only Time" by nine inch nails, converting another to the Trent clan. lol. She played a song for me too and I've been trying to download it, but morpheus doesn't have anyone that can send it to me in less then 3 days, lol. It's called "I Have The Power" by Lords of Acid. It rules! Well, Phil is bugging me. Oh! Tell my onee-chan to fix my fucking peeps page! And tell Cheal-sama to fix that!

<----- That!

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com