Pissed Off
2002-02-18: 1:45 p.m.


I'm feeling nauseous and I'm pissed off at imood because they still have that my mood is merry and I've changed it a million times.

I'm feeling nauseous because I failed two classes last semester and my teacher told me that freshmen can't use NovaNet so I can't make it up that way. Well I was okay with that because I was like, "Well I guess I'm going to summer school." Because I have to have 7 credits, or for those who don't know what the means I have to pass 7 out of the 8 classes I take. Well, there's a rumor going around that freshman aren't allowed to go to summer school, which would suck ass for me. I can't fail, I can't emphasize this enough. I cannot fail. My family would disown me and hate me forever and I'd want to kill myself. I don't care if I go to summer school, but I can't repeat the ninth grade. That would be hell for me, to fail anything. My family is made up of geniouses so when I get a goddamned C I get in trouble. When I get an A it's not, "Oh! Wow! I'm so proud of you!" it's, "Good, no go wash the dishes and get me some ice." What the hell is that? I can't even get praise from bringing an F to an A, I get, "Wash the dishes and bring me ice." or "Was that hard?" Hell fucking yes, it WAS hard, but not that you care anyway. You just want me to finish high school so you can be rid of me. You don't care that my future is ruined because I failed, you care that your future is ruined because I'm going to live with you for another year. What the fuck is that? Well I have to finish my homework and pray I can go to summer school.

Snort the mooncrack.

MOONCRACKHEAD AND AWAY!




diaryland.com